Deanna Oscar Series Box Set 1-13 - CC Dragon

Deanna Oscar Series Box Set 1-13 Ebook Download

By CC Dragon

  • Release Date: 2020-06-26
  • Genre: Women Sleuths
Score: 4.5
From 7 Ratings


eanna Oscar the complete series! Books 1-13

She solves paranormal mysteries with the help of an ex-priest and a drag queen. From human murderers to demonic possession and everything in between, De and her crew are out to stop evil and help the innocent. In New Orleans, hauntings are common and a variety of religious practices compete for souls.